QualityQualität
A close-up of a puncture needle in the manipulation of an ovum.

Qualität - Made in Germany

Für Ihren Erfolg entwickeln, produzieren und vertreiben wir von Labotect Geräte und Instrumente für die assistierte Reproduktion, die Gynäkologie, die Chirurgie und die Gewebekultivierung. Damit haben wir eine große Verantwortung übernommen. Medizinische Geräte sind lebenswichtig. Deshalb achten wir auf Perfektion und Sicherheit unserer Geräte und Sterilprodukte.

ISO-Zertifizierung

Labotect steht für höchste Qualität. Das belegt auch unsere jährliche ISO-Zertifizierung. Wir sind bereits seit 1998 zertifizierter Medizinprodukte-Hersteller und seit 2003 als eines der ersten Unternehmen in Deutschland ISO 13485-zertifiziert. Unser Qualitätsmanagementsystem gewährleistet durch regelmäßige und strenge interne und externe Kontrollen absolute Produktsicherheit. Dadurch schaffen wir Vertrauen in unsere Entwicklungen und unser Erfolg gibt uns Recht.

Service und Nachhaltigkeit

Uns ist wichtig, Produkte nicht nur zu verkaufen, sondern unsere Kunden auch nach dem Kauf zu betreuen und zu beraten. Wir achten bei jedem unserer hochwertigen Geräte auf Langlebigkeit. Erhalt und Reparatur durch erfahrenes Servicepersonal haben bei uns eine große Bedeutung und unterstützen diesen Anspruch.

Nach oben

QualityQualität
A close-up of a puncture needle in the manipulation of an ovum.

Quality - Made in Germany

We develop, manufacture and distribute Labotect equipment and instruments for assisted reproduction, gynaecology, surgery and tissue cultivation to help you along the road to success. This is a serious responsibility. That’s why we make sure that our equipment and sterile products are perfect and safe to use.

ISO Certification

Labotect is committed to quality standards. Our annual ISO certification is proof of this. We have been a certified manufacturer of medical products since 1998. We have been ISO 13485 certified since 2003, and were one of the first German companies to achieve this. Our quality management system incorporates regular stringent internal and external checks to guarantee that our products are completely safe. This helps our customers to have confidence in our developments, and our success bears this out.

Service and sustainability

We are committed to providing our customers with support and advice after they make a purchase from us instead of leaving them on their own. We make sure that every one of our high quality devices is sustainable. Experienced service staff provides valuable maintenance and repair services to help us do this.

To top